Member Login
Your shopping cart is empty.
Product Qty Amount

Awards Committee

Who We Are

CRCA’s Awards Committee, consisting of the last five years Clyde Scott Award Winners, reviews accomplishments by CRCA Members for consideration as award winners. The group awards the following honors: Award of ExcellenceAssociate of the YearLocal 11/CRCA Joint Safety Award and the Clyde Scott Award.

George Riddiford receives the 2018 Clyde Scott Award from 2017 Recipient John Lanzendorf

Committee Members

Tony Roque

Chris Adler

Mark Duffy

Mark Moran

Rod Petrick

Mitch Rabin

Lisa Henning
Staff Liaison