Member Login
Your shopping cart is empty.
Product Qty Amount

Scholarship Committee

Who We Are

The CRCA Scholarship Committee meets to review and set objectives for the CRCA Scholarship Program each year. The committee sets criteria, and then determines the scholarship recipient each year. 

To get scholarship information and see past scholarship recipients, click here.

Scholarship Committee members Chris Cronin and John Lanzendorf with Speaker Michael Good, US Astronaut

Committee Members

Troy Wormley

Brian Cronin

Kim Good

Paul Larson

George Patterson

Monica Perez

Rod Petrick

Tony Roque

Ryan Schultz

Lisa Henning
Staff Liaison